Well that well known soft drink advert is on the tv and the shops are full of decorations which means the season of giving is almost upon us. My American friends refer to this coming weekend as ‘black Friday, cyber Monday’ but even when I worked in a shop as a student I knew we’d be busy during the last weekend of November – the last pay day before Christmas.

So as a way to help out a bit during the holidays I’m offering free Worldwide shipping in my etsy shop until 4th Dec.

The last posting dates from the UK are:

International Airmail 4th Dec, UK 2nd class 18th Dec and first class 21st Dec.

To qualify for the free shipping just mention this blog in the notes to seller and I will either send you a revised invoice or refund you via paypal.

I’m adding new items all the time so please do come back and have another look or convo me if there is a specific items that you’d like.

